Support Us

Piggy Trails

Pete 2

Check out when the giant piggy banks are visiting your town!

Visit our five giant piggy banks – Patrick, Penelope, Pepi, Pete and Princess – as they visit hundreds of towns and suburbs to attend community events, collect donations and sell merchandise to raise funds for Very Special Kids.

 

July

Wed 18 Jul 10.45am – 3.30pm Commonwealth Bank Castlemaine
Wed 18 Jul 11am – 2pm Commonwealth Bank Eaglehawk
Thu 19 Jul 10.45am – 3.30pm Commonwealth Bank Stawell
Thu 19 Jul 10.30am – 3.30pm Commonwealth Bank Swan Hill
Fri 20 Jul 10.30am – 3.30pm Commonwealth Bank Bendigo
Fri 20 Jul 10.30am – 3.30pm Commonwealth Bank Kyneton
Wed 25 Jul 11am – 2.30pm Commonwealth Bank Echuca
Wed 25 Jul 10.30am – 2.30pm Commonwealth Bank Eden Rise (Berwick)
Thu 26 Jul 10am – 2pm Commonwealth Bank Cobram
Thu 26 Jul 10.30am – 2.30pm Commonwealth Bank Pakenham
Thu 26 Jul 10.30am – 2.30pm Commonwealth Bank Morwell
Fri 27 July 10.30am – 2.30pm Commonwealth Bank Mountain Gate (Ferntree Gully)
Fri 27 July 10.30am – 3pm Commonwealth Bank East Ballarat
Fri 27 July 10.30am – 2.30pm Commonwealth Bank Shepparton
Fri 27 Jul (Times TBC) Commonwealth Bank Glen Waverley

August

Fri 31 Aug 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St

September

Sat 1 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Sat 1 Sep (tbc) Bunnings Altona
Sun 2 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Tue 4 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Wed 5 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Thu 6 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Fri 7 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Fri 7 Sep 5.30pm – 9.30pm Maryborough Highland Society
Sat 8 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Sat 8 Sep (Times TBC) Bunnings Altona
Sat 8 Sep (Times TBC) Bunnings Hastings
Sat 8 Sep (Times TBC) Bunnings Warrnambool
Sat 8 Sep (Times TBC) Bunnings Brunswick
Sun 9 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Tue 11 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Wed 12 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Thu 13 Sep10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Fri 14 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Fri 14 Sep 5.30pm – 8.30pm Frankston RSL
Sat 15 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Sat 15 Sep 10am – 4pm Bunnings Morwell
Sun 16 Sep10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Tue 18 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Wed 19 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Thu 20 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Fri 21 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Fri 21 Sep 10am – 4pm Bunnings Rosebud
Sun 23 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Sun 23 Sep 9am – 6pm Bunnings Epsom
Sun 23 Sep 9am – 6pm Bunnings Traralgon
Tue 25 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Wed 26 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Thu 27 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Fri 28 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Sat 29 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Sun 30 Sep 10am – 3.30pm Bourke St
Sun 30 Sep (Times TBC) Horsham Show